Litigation
Shadow
Slider

Contact Us




550 West Main Street
Boonton, New Jersey 07005
Phone: 973.402.5505
Fax: 973.400.4110
info@mchattielaw.com
912 Highland Avenue
Orlando, Florida 32803
Phone: (407) 872-0777
Fax: (407) 872-0704
info@mchattielaw.com

Christopher J. McHattie, Esq.
cmchattie@mchattielaw.com

Winifred Campbell, Esq.
wcampbell@mchattielaw.com

Joseph J. DiDonato, Esq.
jdidonato@mchattielaw.com

Thomas M. Lenney, Esq.
tlenney@mchattielaw.com

Of Counsel:
Clay D. Shorrock, Esq.
cshorrock@mchattielaw.com

A. Brian Phillips, Esq.
bphillips@mchattielaw.com

Jules D. Zalon, Esq. (Of Counsel)
jzalon@mchattielaw.com

Robert S. Gregory, Esq. (Of Counsel)
rgregory@mchattielaw.com

David D. Korsunsky, Esq.
dkorsunsky@mchattielaw.com

 
ATTORNEY ADVERTISING: The information that you obtain at this site is not, nor is it intended to be, legal advice. You should consult an attorney for advice regarding your individual situation. We invite you to contact us and welcome your inquiry. Please note that contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send us any confidential information until an attorney-client relationship has been established.